ATM Cash Management

Die 360° ATM Cash Management Software

CashPilot®ATM ist eine ATM Cash Management Software zur Bargeld-Bestandsverwaltung von Geldautomaten. Die Software erstellt eine Prognose optimaler Bedarfs- und Befüllungsdaten und berechnet eine Kostenoptimierung. Geräte-Monitoring und Management von Wartungs- und Störungseinsätzen (FLM) sowie Bargeld- und Kontoabstimmung sind weitere Module dieser flexiblen Software.

Die ATM Cash Management Software CashPilot®ATM kann auf allen Geräten, von reinen Auszahlern über Cash Recycler, Retail-Terminals und AKTs, eingesetzt werden, steigert nachweislich den Reingewinn, spart Zeit und erhöht bereits ab Betriebsbeginn die Effizienz.

CashPilot®ATM kann die Betriebskosten Ihrer Geldautomaten um bis zu 30% senken, die Bargeldverfügbarkeit in den Automaten erhöhen, die Effizienz Ihrer Prozesse signifikant steigern und Ihre Wettbewerbssituation nachhaltig verbessern.

Das Herz der ATM Cash Management Software bildet ein aufwändiger Prognose- und Kostenoptimierungsalgorithmus, der auf mehrere komplexe Optimierungs- und Prognosemodelle zurückgreift. Eine Vielzahl unterschiedlichster Komponenten und Kostenarten wird ausgewertet und eingerechnet. Das Ergebnis ist eine Vorhersagegenauigkeit, die zu den höchsten in der Branche gehört.

Meistern Sie die Herausforderungen operativer Bargeldverwaltung:

  • Kostenreduktion (Transport-, Bestands-, Bargeld-, Abwicklungs-, Administration- und Management-Kosten)
  • Steigerung der Bargeldverfügbarkeit und der Betriebszeit der Bargeldautomaten
  • Management von Retail-Geräten, Recyclern mit/ohne Münzen und anderen besonderen Automaten
  • Höhere Effizienz bei Befüllung, Kontoabstimmung, Geräte-Monitoring und Koordination von Servicetechniker-Einsätzen
  • Höhere Mitarbeiter- und Kundenzufriedenheit
  • Transparenz, Nachvollziehbarkeit
Effizienzsteigerung
Qualitätssteigerung
Profitsteigerung

ATM Cash Management

CashPilot®ATM: The 360° Cash Management Software

CashPilot®ATM is an ATM cash management software used to forecast optimal cash demand and replenishment data and to calculate cost optimization. ATM monitoring, First and Second Level Maintenance and cash and account Reconciliation are further modules of this flexible software.

CashPilot®ATM can handle ATM cash management and cost optimization for all machine types from ATMs to CDMs, CRS and Retail Terminals and proves to fuel the bottom-line, saving time and boosting efficiency almost instantly after its launch.

CashPilot®ATM can save you up to 30% of your ATM operation costs, increase cash availability of machines, raise process efficiency significantly and effectively enhance your competitive situation.

The core of this ATM cash management software is an advanced forecast and cost optimisation algorithm that relies upon multiple forecasting and cost optimization models. Various components and cost types are evaluated and taken into account which results in reaching one of the highest predictive accuracies in the industry.

Solve the challenges of operational ATM cash management:

  • Cost Reduction (transport, stocks, cash, handling, administration, and management)
  • Increase of cash and cash machine availability
  • Management of Retail Terminals, Cash Recyclers with/wout coins and other specific terminal types
  • Higher efficiency for replenishment, reconciliation, ATM monitoring, and service engineer coordination
  • Higher employee and customer satisfaction
  • Traceability

Not only the use of new cash machines, such as recyclers and smart safes, but also the growing tendency to locate automated teller machines closer to the customer – away from the bank foyer and into shopping malls, petrol stations and supermarkets – calls for a reorganisation of existing cash logistics procedures to reduce the cost of the entire cash supply chain, while at the same time securing cash availability.

Efficiency Boost
Quality Boost
Profit Boost